Mike Baker the Bike Maker's Cool Ass Life

1. Clarity (prod. by REL)
2. Silhouette feat. 1-O.A.K. (prod. by 1-O.A.K.)
3. On Time feat. Tanya Morgan (prod. by Trackademicks)
4. Dimensions (prod. by Trackademicks)
5. My Main Shit feat. Spec Boogie & Josie Stingray (prod. by 1-O.A.K.)
6. Go In (prod. by 1-O.A.K.)
7. Peace, Peace (prod. by REL)
8. Just Do It (prod. by Trackademicks)
9. Runnin’ In Place feat. Spree Wilson (prod. by Trackademicks)
10. Freedom (prod. by REL)
Cool Ass Life is a return to form for Mike Baker the Bike Maker, and just in the nick of time. The world's in a rough place right now, and music has always been our medicine, so it's only right that the HNRL's "good-time fella" comes through with proper summer and life motivation. 'Cool Ass Life' is about having fun and making the most out of life.
With production from Trackademicks, 1-O.A.K. and REL, and support from Tanya Morgan, Spree Wilson, Josie Stingray, Rob Cave and DJ Lindsey, Mike Baker the Bike Maker brings the slaps for summer, and the vibes to beat the heat as only he can.
Album art by Sophia Chang/Esymai.