1st Project from MacFour is officially Released

MacFour the young group of men consisting members, Duck Dancer, K.J & Kool releases the first volume of dedication music to music greats. This project is handcrafted with respect for the greats artists, and this is dedicated to the greats who have ever done it.
Download the entire project HERE
Download individual singles HERE
Follow MacFour on twitter @MacFourEnt
Follow MacFour on Facebook