iamBranded releases official tracklisting for POWER of 1 MAN

Album from iamBranded Power of 1 Man - Nexxlegacy Recording Group has officially released a track listing from the album to be released Tuesday March 18th. With lead production from KeyzGoneBad this first chapter features guests: Tha Ominous Makeshift - Aisling Peartree - I.T.C - SocoBurns - Ray West - ScareCrow and Skitzofreniak. The album is the first of 2 releases from iamBranded with chapter 2 being released on March 25th. The album is put together to inspire, to energize, and to recognize that 1 person can inspire, motivate others. Produced by KeyzGoneBad and contributing producer credit to producer P.T this album was put together with passion and energy from artists who appreciates the hiphop music genre