The Block Brochure - Welcome To the Soil Pt. 4 5 & 6

E-40 is gearing up to release another triple album ‘The block brochure: welcome To The soil 4, 5 & 6′ on December 10th. Today we get the tracklist for all 3 albums, filled with features by Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, T.I., Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Danny Brown, Schoolboy Q, Gucci Mane, Young Scooter, Z-Ro, Big K.R.I.T., Too Short, Rick Ross, French Montana, Trinidad James and much more.
Check out the tracklist below.

1. Bamboo
2. Bendin Corners (Skee Skert)
3. Chitty Bang ft. Juicy J & Ty Dolla $ign
4. Yellow Gold ft. Droop-E & Work Dirty
5. Sh*t Like That ft. Young Dro & Spodee
6. Ball Out ft. NHT Boyz
7. Episode ft. T.I. & Chris Brown
8. Got That Line
9. Thirsty ft. King Harris
10. Tree in the Load ft. Cousin FIK & Choose Up Cheese
11. Candlelight
12. Stompdown (skit)
13. By Any Means ft. Webbie & J. Stalin
14. Money On My Mind ft. Bosko
15. Home Again ft. Mike Marshall

1. Pushin’
2. Plush
3. Mister T
4. Countdown ft. 2 Chainz
5. I Be On My Sh*t
6. Play Too Much ft. Young Bari & Roach Gigz
7. All Y’all ft. Iamsu & Kool John
8. Project Building ft. Gucci Mane & Young Scooter
9. In Dat Cup ft. Z-Ro & Big K.R.I.T
10. Homeless Criminals (skit)
11. All My N*ggaz ft. Danny Brown & Schoolboy Q
12. A Breath of Fresh Air ft. B-Legit & Mike Marshall
13. When You Gone Let Me ft. Too Short
14. Do What I Gotta Do ft. Work Dirty & Laroo T.H.H.
15. Off the block ft. Stressmatic & J. Banks

1. Champagne ft. Rick Ross & French Montana
2. Mob Sh*t ft. B-Legit
3. Penetrate ft. Iamsu, Sage the Gemeni & Eric Statz
4. Turn Up or Burn Up ft. Skreme & Problem
5. Pablo ft. Gucci Mane & Trinidad James
6. Tonight ft. Jeezy & Cousin FIK
7. Put It in the Air ft. Mac Mall & San Quinn
8. Mac Russ (skit)
9. Art of Story Tellin Pt.II
10. Up All Night ft. Clyde Carson
11. In a Bucket
12. Rep Yo District
13. Throwed Like This
14. What Kind of World
15. Don’t Shoot the Messenger