Chante Moore | New Album Moore is More Available Now

The long awaited album from Chante Moore is finally available on itunes and amazon with the album titled
Moore is More
1. Baby Can I Touch Your Body
2. Talking in My Sleep
3. Alone
4. Don’t Make Me Laugh
5. Doctor Doctor
6. Mrs. Under, Stood
7. On and On
8. Giving You My Always
9. Jesus, I Want You
10. Cry Me a River

This album is an instant classic and shows the diverse talents of Ms. Moore
Support her by making the purchase now on itunes & amazon Follow her on twitter @iamChanteMoore and hit up her website