Bobby Tinsley Love Past Love Present NOW on iTunes

New music is a collection of new classic music from Bobby Tinsley. As talented as they come, and is here to spread good music for your soul.
1) "Stop The World"
2) "Under The Moonlight"
3) "Wheres My Heart"
4) "Magical"
5) "So Many"
6) "Priceless"
7) "Back"
8) "Pick Up The Stars"
9) "More Than My Pride"
10) "Rich Man"
itunes ready by clicking THIS LINK