C.M.G of The Conscious Daughters new album The Jane of All Trades

The New album from C.M.G of The Conscious Daughters is out now The Track listing includes:

1. Intro
2. The Reason Why
3. All I Ever Wanted feat. Keith Murray
4. Street Finesse
5. Independence Day feat. Gatormann
6. This One s For You feat. KMTLE and S.U.N.W.U.N
7. Dum da Dum feat. Mistah F.A.B. and Special One
8. Little by Little
9. Choose Life
10. Some Days Interlude feat. Lyric
11. The Jane of All Trades
12. Like Us feat. Marvaless
13. What We Got feat. KMTLE and S.U.N.W.U.N
14. Jane and The Funkstress Interlude feat. DJ Pam the Funkstress
15. Where Did the Time Go? feat. Mike Marshall and Tony Exum
16. All My Life feat. Truth Hurts
17. Tease Me feat. San Quinn
18. Outro

You can buy the Album HERE
You can also discuss the Album by clicking HERE